heading to Boston

It has been a a crazy week! I squeezed in three jogs on Sunday, Thursday, and Sunday again. On Thursday, Andrew and I rode bikes on the California coast, then flew back on the Friday redeye to get back to Florida in order to spend time with my sisters before Kelsey’s wedding this afternoon! The wedding was amazing, the weather perfect, the food delicious, the music festive, and the company exceptional!

After my sister graciously allowing me to do my toast early and then quietly depart, we are on the way to the airport! Thanks to Cari for getting us there with such haste! Thanks to everyone who followed me on this journey and you can follow me at WWW.baa.org tomorrow, #16307.

Leave a Reply

