Week in Review – 2

Two weeks from now I'll be at my lovely little sister's wedding, and just about to fly to Boston!  I spent almost 2 hours doing cardio on Tuesday while engaging in one of my guilty pleasures – watching "The Biggest Loser."  I was trying to get some "hill work" in, and by that I mean walking on 15% incline on the treadmill.  I'm anticipating walking 1 minute after every 5 minutes, but I will probably end up walking more at the end when the most upill parts are. 

Here's a summary of my workouts this week… two weeks to go and I'm getting nervous!

General Workout Rest/ xtrain Easy Run Rest/ xtrain Tempo run Easy Run Rest/ xtrain Long Run
 Planned 2009-2 Workout Rest/ xtrain 2 mi @ 9:10

Rest/ xtrain

6 mi, 4 @ 8:09, cool Rest/ xtrain Rest/ xtrain 21 mi @ 9:10
Actual 2009-2 Disney Workout rest stnry bike 1 hr rest rest 2 mi 21 mi

rest

Actual 2011-2 Boston WO-3/28
ST, elptcl 45 min elpt, 15  jog, 45 walk Rest Rest

30 min walk

Cayuco 7 mi, 90 min Cayuco 10 mi, 120 min
Leave a Reply

