Meal timing

I sometimes get teased at work for the number of times I go to the fridge each day.  My routine isn't completely the same from day to day, as sometimes I arrive early and workout, and others I will just get to the office early.  But, I'll typically eat around 8, 11, and 3 before heading home.  After a 3:00 snack, I usually can't make it much past 7:00 pm for dinner.  Meal timing, as you've probably heard, is very important, and this article in Muscle and Fitness Hers gives a good overview.

Basically, eating every 3-4 hours is a really GOOD thing for your body – awesome since I love to eat!

Leave a Reply

