Pedometers are cool

So if you read a few days ago about my fabulouso trip to The Wizarding World of Harry Potter, you saw I got a pedometer:

Omron_Pedometer_03

Image here

I am really glad I got this, as it has made me think about getting up and at least walking around a little more especially when I don't do any dedicated exercise on a particular day.  For example, today I was at the airport, so I made an effort to walk around the whole terminal and try to get close to the target of 10,000 steps (which is about 5 miles).  I made it to 8854 today WOOT!

Leave a Reply

