Week in Review – 23

Here we go, week in review … I was super lazy this week, but I am trying my first html table:

General Workout Rest/ xtrain Easy Run Rest/ xtrain Tempo run Easy Run Rest/ xtrain Long Run
Prescribed 2009 Workout Rest/ xtrain 3 mi @ 9:00 Rest/ xtrain 7 mi, w/ 5 mi@7:41 3 mi @ 9:00 Rest/ xtrain 11 mi @ 9:00
Actual 2009 Disney Workout 1 hr stationary bike 10 mi in 1:34 Soccer 40 min rest 6.5 mi w/5 mi @ 7:38 Rest 10.8 mi @ 9:21
Actual 2010 Boston Workout Rest 100 PU’s, calf raises Core and full body ST Elliptical 40 min, core 3 mi @ 19 min, 30 min stationary bike 3.5 mi @ 15:00 Core
2 comments

  1. Noooooo, 3 mi @ 19 minute pace! Hahaha I don’t think I’ve run that fast, ummm, ever. Maybe in high school! But I appreciate your confidence in me =-)

Leave a Reply

